Pembroke College Graduate Parlour

Your Committee

The Graduate Parlour Committee is elected to represent our graduate students and to run all aspects of the Graduate Parlour. Any current GP member is eligible to stand for a position and help in a variety of different roles, so we encourage everyone to consider doing so. Feel free to speak to anyone in the GPC if you have any questions about the way the GP is run or if you’d like to get involved! You can find details of all your current GP committee members below.  Please do say hi when you see us around and certainly let us know if there’s anything we can do to help!  Our contact details are available if you want to drop us an email directly, but otherwise the general GP email should get a prompt response.



Ira Shokar

Vice President

Freya Rock




Kate Brockie


Joel Hochstetter

BME Officer

Mark Liang

Disabilities Officer

Coco Huggins



Danyal Akarca


Events Officers

Emily Sherman and Eno Mwamba

External Events Officer

James Mason

Welfare Officer

Natalie Wallis

Women’s Officer

Nadia Hamilton

LGBT+ Officer

Fernanda Baron

External Representation Officer

Sonya Xu

International Officer

Anna Malkowska

Charity Officer

Bella Boyles

Environmental Officer

Arden Berlinger

Housing Officer


4th Year Rep


IT Officer

Jan Blumenkamp

Access Officer

Molly Rowlands